Senior Lab Members

Pardis Miri

Pardis "Paris" Miri

Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Lab Director

parism@stanford.edu

WebsiteLinkedinGitHub

John Hegarty

John Hegarty

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

hegartyj@stanford.edu

Andero Uusberg

Andero Uusberg

Senior Research Fellow, University of Tartu

andero.uusberg@ut.ee

Website

Horia Margarit

Horia Margarit

Stanford Postgraduate Researcher

horia@alumni.stanford.edu

Robert Flory

Robert Flory

Researcher

LinkedIn

Professors

Heather Culbertson

Heather Culbertson

Assistant Professor of Computer Science, USC

hculbert@usc.edu

Website

Lawrence Fung

Lawrence Fung

Assistant Professor of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences

lkfung@stanford.edu

Website

James Gross

James Gross

Professor of Psychology

gross@stanford.edu

Website

Antonio Hardan

Antonio Hardan

Professor of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences

Administrative Contact: earchiba@stanford.edu
Richard Harvey

Richard Harvey

Associate Professor, SFSU

rharvey@sfsu.edu
Katherine Isbister

Katherine Isbister

Professor of Computational Media, UCSC

kisbiste@ucsc.edu

Website

Keith Marzullo

Dean, UMD College of Information Studies

marzullo@umd.edu

Erik Peper

Erik Peper

Professor of Holistic Health, SFSU

erik.peper@gmail.com

WebsiteBlog

Jennifer Phillips

Jennifer Phillips

Clinical Professor of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences

jenphil@stanford.edu

Website

David Schneider

David Schneider

Professor of Microbiology and Immunology

david.schneider@stanford.edu

Website

Marlo Kohn

Marlo Kohn

Associate Director of the Product Realization Lab

marlod@stanford.edu

Website

Dan Yamins

Dan Yamins

Associate Professor of Psychology and Computer Science

yamins@stanford.edu dyamins@gmail.com

Website

Tali Ball

Tali Ball

Instructor in Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences

tmball@stanford.edu

Website

Current Research Assistants

Aman Malhotra

Aman Malhotra

Undergraduate Researcher

Mathematical and Computational Science, B.S. candidate

LinkedIn

Mehul Arora

Mehul Arora

Undergraduate Researcher

Computer Science, B.S. candidate mehularora@stanford.edu

LinkedIn

Jacqueline Nguyen

Jacqueline Nguyen

Postgraduate Researcher

Cognitive Science, B.S., UCLA

LinkedInGitHub

Former Research Assistants

Shree Reddy

Shree Reddy

LinkedIn

Anusha Kuchibholta

Anusha Kuchibholta

LinkedIn

Lindsay Jamieson

Lindsay Jamieson

LinkedIn

Ishan Goyal

Ishan Goyal

LinkedIn

Stephanie Hu

Stephanie Hu

Computer Science, B.S. candidate

LinkedIn

Alyssa Jackson

Alyssa Jackson

Software Engineer Specialist at SAE International

Psychology, B.A., ASU

LinkedIn

Emily Jusuf

Emily Jusuf

Symbolic Systems, B.S.
Comparative Literature, B.A.

LinkedIn

Aditi Gupta

Aditi Gupta

Undergraduate Researcher at Dartmouth

LinkedIn

Aidan Levin

Aidan Levin

Agata Kelman

Agata Kelman

Biopsychology, B.S., UC Davis

WebsiteLinkedIn

Candace Hagey

Candace Hagey

Senior Clinical Trial Coordinator at Alector

Neuroscience and Human Biology & Society, with a Concentration in Bioethics/Public Science Policy, B.S., UCLA

LinkedIn

Alyssa Jackson

Joshua Chon

Psychology, B.S., Santa Clara University

Akanksha Shrivastava

Akanksha Shrivastava

Design Researcher - Tech at Walmart

Human Computer Interaction, Master's, UMD College Park

LinkedIn

Yi-Hsuan Wu

Yi-Hsuan Wu

UX Designer/Researcher at Fuzz Interactive

Industrial Health, PhD, UMich School of Public Health

LinkedIn

Eli Rice

Eli Rice

Clinical Research Coordinator at Stanford University School of Medicine

Psychology, B.A., Wake Forest University

LinkedIn

Sae Du

Sae Du

Anna Speder

Anna Speder

Psychology, B.A., SFSU

LinkedIn

Satvir Basran

Satvir Basran

Political Science / Business Administrative Stuies, Marketing, Bachelor's, UC Riverside

LinkedIn

Eman Magzoub

Eman Magzoub

Psychology, B.A., UCLA

Elaheh Salehi

Elaheh Salehi

Psychology, B.A., Sonoma State University

Talia Regenstein

Talia Regenstein

Market Research Associate at Guidepoint

Psychology, B.A., Bates College

LinkedIn

Ben Voogd

Benjamin Voogd

Behavior Technician at ACES

LinkedIn